China announces visa-free travel for five European countries and Malaysia

China’s recent decision regarding visa-free entry marks a significant step in fostering international relations and promoting tourism. With effect from December 1, 2023, to November 30, 2024, travelers holding ordinary passports from France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, and Malaysia will enjoy the privilege of exploring China without the need [...]

Read More